Email glitch

I recently discovered that emails coming to dave (at) gracefortheheart (dot) org have not been getting through to me.  The problem has been solved and I am getting them now, and I have recovered some of the emails from the last month.  If you sent a note to me during that time, or before, and have not received an answer, please don’t hesitate to write again!  I will be answering the ones I just discovered, but I fear that others are gone.  So, again, please know that I do care and I do write back.  If you don’t hear from me in a couple of days, assume that I didn’t get your message and please write again.  I do apologize.

Dave

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

