Great Scott!

8 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

8 responses to “Great Scott!

  1. That’s a pretty low-key version of Doc Brown, isn’t it? Guess that’s what those intervening years *should* do for you.

  2. Karol

    My rant against my husband (from whom I am am separated)………in poetry form

    Sweet and kind seemed he
    Such fine feathers had he
    Share my nest said he
    The truth I could not see
    Pecking and Squawking did he
    Stuck in his craw must be
    Wires of cage I then see
    Open door, finally free

  3. Rachel

    Just fab! It seems like only yesterday I saw the film when it came out….

  4. Penny

    Fantastic! What a throw-back!!

    Marty McFly: Whoa. This is heavy.
    Dr. Emmett Brown: There’s that word again. “Heavy.” Why are things so heavy in the future? Is there a problem with the Earth’s gravitational pull?

    Amen, Pastor Dave!

  5. Now, everything in Back to the Future is in the past…..

Leave a Reply

